Stanford Golf Course Home of Champions

Contact Us

Contact Phone Email
Golf Shop -- 6:30 am to dusk Tuesday thru Sunday - email to Herman McKee 650-724-0944 hmckee@stanford.edu
Driving Range 650-498-4461
Shannon Donlon, General Manager of Golf Course 650-721-9288 sdonlon@stanford.edu
Ken Williams, Superintendent of Golf Course 650-327-6595 kkwilliams@stanford.edu
Coupa Cafe - Julio Fernandez, General Manager of the Coupa Cafe Restaurant 650-331-0517 julio@coupacafe.com
Coupa Cafe - Amanda Tawzer, Captain of the Coupa Cafe Restaurant 650-331-0517 amanda@coupacafe.com
Coupa Cafe - Matthew Mendez, Event/Catering Coordinator of the Coupa Cafe Restaurant 650-701-7113 golfcatering@coupacafe.com
Student Golf Registration, Physical Education, Recreation & Wellness
Bob Stevens, Volunteer Webmaster stevensbob7@gmail.com
Ray M. Purpur, Deputy Director of Athletics, Physical Education & Recreation 650-723-1840 ray.purpur@stanford.edu
Eric Stein, Senior Associate Athletic Director, Physical Education, Recreation & Wellness 650-736-8494 elstein@stanford.edu
Anne Walker, Women's Varsity Golf Coach 650-725-2050 amwalker@stanford.edu
Conrad Ray, Men's Varsity Golf Coach 650-725-2052 conrad.ray@stanford.edu
Herman McKee, Teaching Professional. Ass't mgr at Golf Shop 650-725-2049 hmckee@stanford.edu
Russ Vander Sluis, Teaching Professional 650-438-1680 russv@sbcglobal.net
Jim Miller, Teaching Professional 408-838-4148 jim.miller@stanford.edu
Terry Gingell, Teaching Professional 775-690-7970 tgingell@stanford.edu
Casey Hall, Teaching Professional. Membership Director 650-725-2095 cashall@stanford.edu
Josh Zander, Teaching Professional 415-810-9764 joshzander@zandergolf.com
Phil Marrone, Teaching Professional 408-921-9193 phil@philmarronegolf.com
Larry Gibbs, Chair of Golf Advisory Board lgibbs@stanford.edu
Stanford Men's & Women's Golf Clubs, includes contact and membership information
Contact Phone Email